The Board of Management is the committee which is elected to be in charge of the running of the school, in accordance with Department of Education requirements.

The current Board of Management was elected in October 2019.

Its members are:

  • Rev. Tanya Woods – Patron’s Nominee (Chairperson)
  • Dr. Barbara Simpson – Patron’s Nominee (Recording Secretary)
  • Gail Young – Principal
  • Sandra Harding – Teacher
  • Lionel Johnston – Parents’ Nominee
  • Wendy Simpson – Parents’ Nominee (Treasurer)
  • Jenny Wilson – Community Representative
  • Austin Dunne – Community Representative